You can deactivate or delete listings you have on the site.
- Deactivating a listing: The listing and its info is hidden to everyone but you in your StubHub account. You can reactivate the listing and list it for sale later.
- Deleting a listing: You remove all listing info from StubHub. You can't undo this action.
If you want to use the tickets, sell them elsewhere, or give them away, delete the listing.